The information contained in any of the linked documents shall be considered confidential, privileged and only for members of the Phoenix Bonsai Society and may not be used, published or redistributed without the prior written consent of the Phoenix Bonsai Board.

Member EMAIL Main Phone
Albert Ruiz III whois@ar3inc.net 405-420-2540
Algerio, Lenny lenalgerio@gmail.com 623-570-1701
Algerio, Lenny:Algerio, Maureen mpalgerio@gmail.com 623-332-7724
Altobelli, Frank frank_altobelli@hotmail.com 623-570-2890
Altobelli, Frank:Altobelli, Seth thebonsaidude@gmail.com 623-570-2890
Andrade, Elsie lcandrade3@gmail.com 602-995-3870
Anne Davidson n/a 602-403-4024
Aona, Roger roger.aona@gmail.com 714-824-0652
Aona, Roger:Hight, Carl bmwinphx@aol.com 714-824-0652
Aragon, Matthew mattaragon@hotmail.com 623-332-3720
Armstrong, Terry denwilson@netzero.com 480-369-2942
Asakawa, Don lindonart@earthlink.com 480-488-4031
Asakawa, Don:Asakawa, Linda lindonart@earthlink.com 480-488-4031
Baran, Robert rjb@magiminiland.org. 719-201-5332
Barraza, Ed ohnry1@hotmail.com 602-518-3573
Barraza, Ed:Barraza, Angel ohnry1@hotmail.com 602-518-3573
Belcheff, Tanya tanyabcnm@gmail.com 602-384-5955
Belcheff, Tanya:Belcheff, David tanyabcnm@gmail.com 602-384-5955
Belcheff, Tanya:Belcheff, Sean tanyabcnm@gmail.com 602-384-5955
Bill Gavin n/a 480-435-1800
Bishop, Ryan lartmann@cox.net 480-734-8192
Bohm, Doug n/a 602-370-1950
Bond, Peter Joey@joeyhallatt.com 602-672-0341
Brun, Joseph L Jr jbrunjr@gmail.com 740-403-6173
Brun, Joseph L Jr:Harris, Caleb calebmharris@outlook.com 740-403-6173
Brun, Joseph L Jr:Harris, Maddie jbrunjr@gmail.com 740-403-6173
Burlew, Carolyn amazingmexico@gmail.com 702-858-6085
Burson, George georvid@cox.net 602-384-7172
Burson, George:Samora, David georvid@cox.net 602-622-0214
Camilla Mican n/a 602-944-9556
Cavaz0s, Memo mextaste@gmail.com 4.80068E+11
Cavazos, Memo mextaste@gmail.com 480-677-1687
Charlie King n/a 520-745-8249
Chuck Fiesler n/a 520-419-1000
Coffey, Alfred n/a 623-551-9131
Coker, Robert desertrat011@yahoo.com 602-376-1965
Coles, Tony tony@rudriven.com 773-710-1525
Cosgrove Justin justin@sea-of-green.com 520-780-8181
Cosgrove, Justin justin@sea-of-green.com 520-780-8181
Croddy, Bob Haynes.Arrow@cox.net 602-997-0682
Cunningham, Andrew n/a 602-268-8532
Darling, Philip and Teresa ptdarling@cox.net, trdarling@cox.net 602-708-4700
Davidson, Anne M annedavidson95@gmail.com 602-403-3024
Davidson, Scott scott@finergyaquariums.com 602-405-7873
Davis, Gary:Davis, Debbie davisg7777@aol.com 602-702-6994
DeBolt, Carol cdebolt2@yahoo.com 623-825-4956
Delaney, John johncdelaney@gmail.com 856-513-5854
DePiero, Emil emil.depiero@gmail.com 323-371-6399
Derderion, Sam samderderian@gmail.com 559-801-5045
Dickinson, Natasha dickinsongirl@icloud.com 602-628-1667
Don Gehrman n/a 61-296-5316
Doolin, Josh joshuazealot7@gmail.com 480-717-7733
Dubois, Linda iwawb@aol.com 602-758-0781
Dubois, Richard iwawb@aol.com 602-758-0781
Duncan, Jean Jeanduncan38@gmail.com 602-696-7882
Dunivant, Susan nvrtoolate@cox.com 480-516-4751
Edwards, Scott sedwards@rinchem.com 480-466-9155
Engermann, Val onemoarval@yahoo.com 480-392-3103
Erin Garcia n/a 480-202-2276
Esposito, Angelo AE@westwoodadvisors.com 480-302-1111
Evans, Donald evans1214@cox.net 602-320-1790
Falco, Marsha:Falco, Robert mfalco@setgame.com 480-329-6692
Feldmann  Quinn gfeldmann@yahoo.com 480-323-5325
Ferris, Vera Lynn n/a 602-606-2662
Fiesler, Chuck chuckfiesler@gmail.com 526 419-100
Fogel, Joel jfogel@cox.net 602-531-8631
Foss, Alex joshuazealot7@gmail.com 480-717-7733
Gama, J. Richard jrichardgama@gmail.com 602-999-5636
Garcia, Erin  and Len Gunderson leegund@gmail.com 480-202-2276
Getsinger, Vic vgetsinger@gmail.com 602-791-8505
Gatz. Tom tommygatz@cox.net 602-863-2553
Gavin, Bill Wgavin31@yahoo.com 480-435-1800
Gchrman, Nancy and Don emg895@yahoo.com 612-296-5316
Gene Myer n/a 602-501-1186
Gerig, Laurie lgerig@gmail.com 623-882-6609
Gillilea, Paul depaulgill@gmail.com 602-332-1202
Gillum, Lloyd gweteam@yahoo.com 602-329-6729
Goetzke, Gay Lynn gaylynn@q.com 520-886-8712
Gomez, Bob:Gomez, Maggie bobgomez@cox.net 623-975-7258
Gomez, Maggie maggie1947@cox.net 623-975-7258
Gonzales, John john@noblescapedesigns.com 541-232-2898
Gonzales, Sandy sandygonzales60@hotmail.com 480-262-8860
Goodman Scott scottgoodman@cox.net 602-391-1076
Gray, Alex albargrayxp@aol.com 602-391-0034
Gunning, Colton:Purcell, Mary gunningcolton@gmail.com 480-589-6556
Gustafson, Robert rlgus1960@gmail.com 623-332-1687
Hallatt, Joey Joey@joeyhallatt.com 602-672-0341
Hammond, Austin ahambuiss@gmail.com 916-801-4740
Hansen, Roger rogerhansen52@yahoo.com 623-910-2447
Harris, Elaine Lainygordon@gmail.com
Harris, Frank fwharris@drhorton.com 520-488-6132
Hasan, Ernie ehasan56@hotmail.com 602-434-6719
Hayes, Flynn fhaaes@gmail.com 602-405-4622
Hillenbrand, Randal meandmyarmy62@gmail.com 360-840-4074
Hoe, Kooi-Lim kooilim@gmail.com 602-380-8709
Honsaker, Cameron jskelpsa@gmail.com 602-403-4330
Horton, Randy rhorton@yahoo.com 602-930-2951
Hovhannessian, Araxi araxi@aol.com 480-298-8448
Howard, Nancy aznancy63@msn.com 623-826-3279
Hulet, Ryan rhulet423@sbcglobal.net 630-664-8727
Hyland, Angela kukurosco@cox.net 602-515-7660
Hyland, Jae kukurosco@cox.net 602-515-7660
Johnston, Craig coachj8117@outlook.com 602-501-7709
Jones, David:Jones, Sharron djones120@cox.net 480-364-6876
Jones, David:Jones, Sharron nesajones@yahoo.com 480-364-6876
Jones, Garret hannah.melton63@gmail.com 901-860-3104
Jones, Ken:Jones, Sandy bestdammie@gmail.com 510-909-9651
Jones, Sandy bestdammie@gmail.com 510-909-9651
Keenan, Ellen Spiffy29@gmail.com 206-660-6454
Kelm, Jared jarredkelmaz@gmail.com 480-229-8544
Kelm,Jared:Kelm, Wendi wendihosac@yahoo.com 480-229-8544
Khoury, Andrew andrewckhoury@gmail.com 760-580-1889
King, Charlie cking0156@msn.com 520-237-4158
Kingston, Susie SusieKingston8@gmail.com 480-390-5556
Lacivita, Payton payton.lacivita@gmail.com 602-525-3434
Marco, TJ TJ@signeryaz.com 602-412-8457
Madaglia, Don dmad1@cox.net 602-741-1630
Mainwaring, Tom dodgertom1@aol.com 602-403-4330
Mann, Randy:Bishop, Ryan lartmann@cox.net 480-734-8192
Mantsch, Liz eamantsch@gmail.com 480-229-2029
Mantsch, Mike mazmantsch@gmail.com 480-229-2028
Marshall, Barbara babsinpink@gmail.com 517-610-4897
Martino, Chuck camartino66@gmail.com 970-903-2487
Masloff, Barry bmasloff@yahoo.com
McCarter, Erich hozy_mccarter@yahoo.com 480-966-5056
McCarter, Joan hozy_mccarter@yahoo.com 480-966-5056
McDonnell, Julia:Murdock, Charlotte julia@juliaMcDonnell.com 480-345-7732
McEown, Jim jrmceown@gmail.com 480-943-3922
McEown, Tina bborsemaj@aol.com 480-943-3922
Medlin, Charlie n/a 651-398-3424
Melton, Hannah hannah.melton63@gmail.com 901-860-3104
Merkel, Jean jwmerk@q.com 623-939-7698
Merrell, Jim bustarythmic@gmail.com 602-692-7668
Meyer David Meyerd755@gmail.com 520-749-4155
Mican, Camilla Ann camican@disturbedpuppets.com 602-944-9556
Miller, Kathy kathryn.miller@mac.com
Miller, Max:Miller, Shirley mjsamiller@westianet.net 712-385-8606
Montoya, Anita: Raymond am.tinkerbella49@gmail.com 623-523-4876
Motola, Lori lori@oururbanvillage.com 480.414.3017
Myer, Gene genemyer@gmail.com 602-501-1186
Narkhede, Ravi ravinda.v.narkhede@intel.com 480-735–0210
Nobbe, David amazingmexico@gmail.com 702-858-6085
Okuma, Phil philokuma@cox.net 480-585-6413
Olshansky, Martin mao4800@aol.com
Olson, Joyce joyceolson@cox.net 602-384-1252
Otto, Cameron mail@cameronotto.com 480-577-8843
Peralta, Steve Sapalss480@gmail.com 480-544-8732
Petrescu, Jon jpetrescu@gmail.com 619-206-7226
Petrescu, Terri tpetrescu1234@gmail.com 858-531-0060
Plath, Julie sbotanica@inreach.com 623-238-3341
Price, Bill coachboy123@icloud.com 602-501-7425
Purcell, Mary msmaryepurcell@gmail.com 480-584-6556
Reeder, Carl M carlmreeder@cox.net 602-821-9664
Riordan, Michael phxlaw@gmail.com 480-335-9890
Roberts, Carol croberts12@me.com 480-510-8355
Roberts, Ken kroberts12@me.com 480-998-8473
Robinette, Alene alenerobinette@gmail.com 480-510-7306
Robinson, Richard rjrobinson@myexcel.com 916-580-4876
Rosenbaum, Mitch mmtworoses@cox.net 623-680-4405
Ruiz, Albert:Ruiz, Albert III alruizjr@yahoo.com 602-616-9394
Ruiz, Albert:Ruiz, Sandra alruizjr@yahoo.com 602-616-9394
Saadeh, Irene and Matthew chowblove@aol.com 623-888-9055
Salahudeen, Khaleel n/a 623-760-6848
Salazar, Marco n/a 480-593-2409
Samuels, Nicole nikknakk0777@outlook.com 480-349-9313
Sanks, Jason jasonsanks@yahoo.com 602-326-0581
Sarmento, Rick earnric@gmail.com 480-570-1476
Schneck, Penny pjingle24crkt@gmail.com 602-263-8186
Schumaker,, Kate kaschu32@gmail.com 916-425-0218
Seymour, Larry larry.seymour@cummins.com 602-499-9873
Shim, Jonathan:Shim, Pamela ksjshim@gmail.com 602-863-0214
Sierka, Ray raysierka@gmail.com 480-261-6254
Situ, Jian Quan jianquan.situ@gmail.com 602-793-6521
Skelpsa, Jeff jskelpsa@gmail.com 602-403-4330
Songco Jan jansongco19@yahoo.com 480-401-6188
Songco, Ronald:Songco, Jan Dindot15@yahoo.com 480-401-6188
Steele, Jonathan jonalori@gmail.com 480-754-9105
Steele, Lori jonalori@gmail.com 480-754-9105
Steenblik, Gerrit n/a 602-677-4958
Sykora, Cheryl cherylsykora@aol.com 623-376-9947
Tarr, Monica: Gier,  Fiona and Tarr, Justin mmtarr1204@gmail.com 480-243-6508
Theaker, Patti ptheaker@cox.net 310-294-7143
Thomas, Amanda babsinpink@gmail.com 517-610-4897
Thompson, Carter darkfirestar@me.com 480-622-4926
Thompson, Danton dantondesigns@msn.com 480-430-1439
Thompson, Trevor thompson432@yahoo.com 602-550-3149
Welbes, William F cherylsykora@aol.com 623-376-9947
Westlake, Julia Juliawestlake@ymail.com 602-574-0522
Westlake, Lisa Phonemail.ea@gmail.com
Williams, Anthony awill410@gmail.com 480-747-5445
Williams, Jenna jennw1@mac.com 480-747-2616
Willliams, Mike jennw1@mac.com 480-747-2616
Wilson, Dennis:Armstrong, Terry denwilson@netzero.com 480-369-2942
Wise, Jan drjanmwise@aol.com 480-831-3781
Witkowski, Walt coachwit@gmail.com 505-400-6098
Wong, Donna n/a 623-580-6818
Zimmet, Eric B ez115@ymail.com 623-566-0034